How do I close my account with Rise Art?

You can deactivate your account on Rise Art at anytime. Though we’d hate to see you go. Simply click on the "My-Settings" link and scroll down to deactivate your account.

Please note, if you're a seller and want to close your account, you’ll need to notify the Rise Art team via email in order to delete your account and remove your artwork for sale. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us